superrstine

By superrstine

Foggy Day

Woke up very late today (around 1). I've been fighting a cold, so I've been really tired for the last few days, so the sleep was definitely good and I'm feeling better today than I have the past few days.

Went to pick up Maeve today to bring her to the mall and the river was covered in fog, so we took a little detour. I was so amazed by the fog. I just found it so cool and intriguing. The river looked so awesome and it put me in a good mood. I'm also a fan of the rain since it's actually warmer out finally.

When we got down to the river, just some of the river was covered in fog and then as we continued our walk, it started to spread over the path, the hill, and onto the train tracks. Seriously so amazing! I loved it. Then by the time we turned around on our walk we could barely see anything.

I just wanted to stay down there all day and watch everything as the fog shifted back and forth.

Sometimes little things in life are just so unbelievable. This was one for me, even though I've seen the river covered in fog before.

Happy Birthday Mommy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.