As It Was

The bronze (I think it's bronze) layout of the Gyle shopping centre hasn't been changed since it was put up - it even lists the original shops that occupied the site.

I hoped that I was going to be able to use this for the 'underneath' challenge - but the viewpoint isn't low enough (wonder where I could lay my hands on an endoscope).

Inside the centre there was a propoganda display about the Edinburgh Trams.
Coming Soon? ................ no chance - unless we are talking on a cosmic scale. Even the skelton they dug up that is shown on the poster seems to be laughing.
They are also so condescending showing cyclists how to cross the tram lines - how stupid do they think people are?
Although it was hard to work out what age group they are aiming their display at since it shows kids catoon characters and starts off with "Hullo"

Frightening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.