Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Dunno (ck?)

This is the capture I've been waiting for, to confirm/not the 'dunnockness'!
I do feel a bit silly to still not be 100% sure, especially after 'gladders' posted such a lovely Definitive Dunnock. I guess this must be one... We definitely have the brown eye and the mid grey breast (but from a different angle).

And, I'm behind with comments. I shall endeavour to catch up in the next day or two.

After my red wine 'incident' (and I was sober, honestly) I dabbed, with plain water, and blotted and watered and dabbed and blotted etc., and now (unless he reads this) Himself'll never know ;-)
The phone (which I laundered) is smashed, but amazingly the battery works and I think the sim works too! The buttons, however, don't.
You win some...

There's a glut of Pisces birthdays and I have to make some telephone calls. I might be gone for some time...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.