sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Selfportrait

Came across this fantastic rubbish bin and saw my own reflections in it, thats it I thought and blipped myself.
Sorry for the awfully rubbish blips lately..I was quite busy, the weather awful, remember Im in Scotland, and my ideas dwell in a cave and cellar and try to climp up to my brains, but havent got there so far...
I made some strict resolutions for February because my silly birthday is coming up soon and I would like to look different..no smoky satined fingers and lips, no chocolate hips, no caffeine black teeth, no bald patches on my head oh I could go on for lines and lines and terribly bore you, but I wont, have a cup of nice nettle and mint tea then, Yuck, but its good for your system they say...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.