Running low

By plouh

Siblings

We've been lucky so far as the middle little one in the back has so far been very loving big brother to our little little one. Today, as usual, he insisted on going to sleep with the younger brother and this is the result of a quick cellphone scoopshot.

To celebrate my 400th picture, I also did some handpicking and selected 10 of my favourive blips from these past over a two years. Obviously the last few days are not really included here as it takes time to see a god picture that lasts.

First some high airs:
Leap of Faith
Flyboy

My favourite colour seems to have been turquoise:
Extinct
New Born

One of the recurring themes has also been hands touching:
Happy Valentines
Strawberries

My favourite closeup macros:
Old Faithful
Flies and Flowers

Pictures with a twist:
Tilt-shift madness
Mirror mirror

I wouldn't mind tasting some of these dishes again:
Secret Ingredient Noodle Soup
Raw Sausage Soup Boiling

In my pictures you can also meet some of my friends:
Little-h during our annual burn a tree or two -trip to the local campus.
Wine Tasting

Finally, I have to admit that there have been a few photoshop-pictures also:
Busy Day at Kauhava Railway Station
Anniversary

And if you counted them all and got sixteen pictures and thought that can't be right, he only promised ten, don't be surprised; I used hexadecimals back there. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.