fiend

By fiend

I'm sneaking this one in late due to embarrassment :)

I probably shouldn't confess but this seemingly random collection of pixels is my windscreen in the afternoon sun. I had no water in my washers and had to stop numerous times today to wipe off all the salt and grit from my windscreen, the most ridiculous thing is that I couldn't fill up with fresh water as I was unable to find the lever that opens the bonnet!! The shame of it - talk about being crap! What's also pitiful is that I still haven't found the lever all these hours later.

This image was taken at the traffic lights where I had my rear end accident last saturday. One might think that I'd be paying extra attention after that episode but today I was busy blipping the barely visible lorry in front

Gaaghhh, is there anything else I can confess to tonight??

This might well be edited tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.