Odd offerings out & about

By roymci

The party's over

How lazy are we! That's two days since the birthday party and the birthday table cloth is still down and the crumbs haven't been cleared yet. You can even see the evidence of the pirates and princesses regalia - I was never sure that this was a good idea for an 80th birthday party.

I spotted this shot opportunity on Sunday whilst taking people pictures. I sat my camera down and it cleverly composed the pic with the nice depth of field all by itself.

I wonder if they'll be able to develop the Watson computer which won Jeopardy to become a great photographer - what people like to look at is fairly formulaic after all - a "left over party table cloth" shot is pretty obvious, no? How would it get in to all of these awkward positions to get that shot?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.