A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Hmhmm...

"When you pass through the waters, I will be with you;
And through the rivers, they shall not overflow you.
When you walk through the fire, you shall not be burned,
Nor shall the flame scorch you. "
Isaiah 43:2 [NKJV]

Another day when my camera served as little other than an extra (albeit little) weight in my bag!

Today has been a long day...though a good one :]

Kicked off with prayer breakfast, followed by a little productive pre-class work, class, tidying, working and pancake eating!! Not forgetting watching Toy Story 3 once again and seeing lots of lovely people along the way :]

I'm sure I had something a little more substantial to write. However, it would seem that after 16hours of awake my mind is struggling to click into gear!

So I shall leave it here :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.