TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Saturday Night Sunset~

~Back-Blip~

I don't back-post very often,
but seeing as how I'm not
posting consecutive images anymore
I just figured "what's the harm?"
No harm at all.
Though I'm not sure too many
will see this, "what's the harm?"
No harm at all Jim!

By the way this was shot 40 minutes after sunset.
These things last forever sometimes, makes for a long display.
I hand held the camera for this image, check out the camera stats below.
Hand-held is one of my attribute, hardly ever use a tripod.
Too many missed opportunities when I'm tethered to a chunk of metal.
And you do know what they say about ol' BikerJim, don't ya'?
"He has a real steady hand, but kind of a weak mind!"

See ya' next time around.
TucsonJim ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.