Sleep Isn't Your Friend

Today is my last blip for the next 40 days since I am giving it up for Lent. So enjoy it.

It was a lovely Tuesday. I slept for a good amount of it. We can attribute that to being up to all hours of the night when Elise decided to give me a heart attack, my cold medicine that would not let me sleep, and a Baby decided to verbally attack me and give out my blog to people causing me emotional angst. Stine fed me poisonous brownies and cookies today, I lost feeling in my pinky toe and elbow. But, she also bought me dinner tonight since the cafeteria was serving fish, and I most definitely do not eat fish.

Oh and I was totally kidding about giving up blip for lent. I could NEVER do that so don't worry, I'm open to suggestions as to what I should give up though.

Countdown to spring break:
5 Classes
2 Essays
0 Tests or Quizzes
3 Days

Quote
"It's the possibility of having a dream come true that makes life interesting."
-Paulo Coelho

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.