All things Blipable....

By Tina

whats another year??

as wee Johnnie Logan sang in the Eurovision all them years ago...

365 blips ago i did my very first spur of the moment blip
of Steves Royal Brunei Navy hat
My lovely friend Helen told me about this Blip thing one day whilst we were out for a beach walk.. sounded a bit dodgy to me..(always the cynic me!) so i just left it .. then one day i thought about it .. and , as they say.. the rest is History!

Its been a tough year..like a weather forecast.. sunny spells with stressful outbreaks.. but... WE made it through moving halfway accross the world, moving out moving in moving out then moving in finally in our new home in Trowbridge.. Ensuing job losses,job gains.. friend losses and friend gains..

Thank you to ALL of you who brighten my day by commenting...or even just by glancing at my photos..

im no professional.. i just love the thought of creating a captured memory.. forever..
i may even treat myself to a full upgrade for achieving the 365.. i have SO many years of pictures to share..

you have been warned..

Ps baked these this morning.. Alexs post Gym biccies and some apricot rock buns.. healthy (ish!!)x



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.