StellaMaris

By MagicDaizy

White Heavenly!

White is the Theme for the day for me. I have taken up a colour challenge Inspired by As She Sees It who is in turn inspired by Lali

Here I am with a chain of inspiration.

The Instructions for the Colour Challenge

It is fun, at least every day there is something in mind. I was even blipping while driving the car. I know I know thats dangerous but still...:)))

I have to follow the following order of colours: White, yellow, orange, brown, red, pink, purple, blue, turquoise, green, grey and black, so that at the end, if you put the colours together you will get a rainbow effect.

- Most of the picture has to feature that colour.

- I can't change the picture to make it look that colour. The things I take pictures of have to be that colour!

- I have to try and be a bit creative and avoid the obvious, such as taking a picture of oranges for orange, of plants for green or or a perfectly blue sky for blue. ( instructions for the challenge from As She Sees It's blip)


White flower... white always looks amazing with some other colours but however here I have tried to focus on white more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.