JulietLimaDelta

By JulietLimaDelta

Day 177

Did you ever have a good idea for a blip only to realise it was far more effort than you anticipated. I have, today.....

I had to do my shopping this evening so in order to 'brighten' the trip I thought I'd take my camera with me. I decided to photograph letters of various products & arrange them to spell out Day 177 when I got home. Firstly, my compact camera battery was flat so I had to take the more conspicuous dSLR. I took all 28 photos without any issues, I'd taken a list of how many of each letter I'd need and I guess to anyone else my scratty bit of paper looked like a shopping list.

The time consuming bit came when I got home & had to crop and arrange all the images, but there was no way this was going to beat me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.