Hey were it all Go...

I'm sure it was there just a moment ago,
I mean I had a few mouthfuls,
decided to check the remaining content,
and..suddenly...all gone,
were it go, I can't see it,
I tip it, I shake it, I lick it,
but nothing, nothing at all,
I hold it high, peer into the depths,
frown in puzzlement,
It must be there, I haven't eat it all,
not all surely, there was more,
I am surely absolutely, positively, definitely sure,
there was at least half a pot left,
Do I blame daddy, or the hamster,
because It defiantly most certainly wasn't me,
I glare at daddy, who is smiling at me,
This is so not funny, you stole my food,
this is so not allowed, and you will surely pay....
Hang on...what's this on my top.....
all over my face and hands?
oooo, it looks like my yoghurt,
and it tastes like it too,
how did it get there I wonder,
I mean surely, even I couldn't miss my mouth...

this is my seriously unimpressed face,



Hope this link works, scroll through for the rest of fernies battle with her yoghurt!!
fernies morning breakfast!





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.