Stealth Badger

By StealthBadger

Bugged

I bought this in the best place ever (Camden Market) and got one for the talented Mr Soze.

Mine now hangs off my handbag.

A freakin handbag...

The most impractical thing ever.

"I know, lets take all our valuable and most useful things and put them in a pretty, shiny bag and hold them hanging at our sides. I'm sure that'll be safe!"

I'm probably gonna cave on the handbag thing and go back to the trusty rucksack for big things and valuables left in safe places at home or safely in my zipped pockets.

I'm just not a girly girl and this wee handbag purchase has made me a bit disgusted at myself.

Not just a handbag... an impulse buy handbag...

The worst kind.

I'm still using it to see how long I last.

Its like going through the Clyde Tunnel and seeing if you can hold your breath till the end... only this is black and made of leather...

I'm not making sense anymore- sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.