Audit

I had to drag myself out of my nice warm bed this morning and go out in the cold, wet snow to go and do an audit of all the camera clubs equipment.

Everything was also PAT tested, rubbish thrown out of the darkroom and yet more pictures found........... somebody keeps returning missing prints - some of them years old.

Somebody else (I think it is somebody else) has also been sneaking in and using equipment which they have not been cleaning or repacking properly.

I think I am going to have to see about changing the doorlock and having serious words with the community centre staff about lending out the keys willy nilly.

But I am glad to be able to report that the club has everything required to produce a finished print by either traditional 'wet' process or by digital means and then show/display it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.