Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

The best of friends

J. has been here this afternoon playing with Erik.....he has been blipped a few times before. He is one of Erik's best friends - they have known each other their whole lives. And J. is a natural in front of the camera :)

I was playing with the light here - I realized as I was in the boy's bedroom that the light there in the afternoon is the best in the house. Not sure how I have missed that til now!

It has been a lovely Sunday - The boys and I went for a walk/jog, made buns - which didnt really turn out because I forgot the yeast at the beginning :) but they were edible. Then we have been playing games and doing things around here with friends in and out. Lovely calm day.

I hope your Sundays have also been good :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.