Grandmama

By Grandmama

Practical Lesson No.2

I really enjoyed the outdoor lesson around Llandudno Pier this morning. We had lots of funny looks from the tourists as we all walked round with cameras round necks, large reflector boards etc etc. I think they thought we were part of a film crew with models
( even though most of us are Senior Citizens :))
The remit was 'landscapes', then 'portraits' after our coffee break in Witherspoons!
I actually had compliments from our tutor who asked if I was going on to the Intermediate Course ( might do) and also suggested I might join the local Camera Club ( don't think so)
After lunch at J's house and a very long chat I eventually arrived home at 5.30 p.m. from 9.30 this morning.
All in all a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.