Girl with a Red Jacket

Another busy day in the garden we filled up a large trailer with cuttings and that was going to be my blip, but Rob had asked a friend to have a meal tonight, his wife was away, so I had to go to the super market to get some more meat!
On th way home I thought I would have a look at the lake.
Out in the distance were some little yaghts and a lot of clouds on the mountain tops,
I pulled up in the truck and wound down the window to take a shot and just as I was about to this girl comes along with her bike and stops right in my way. She then became my subject!
when she realised what she had done, she said, oh am I in your way,
I didn't tell her she was now my blip!!
I wonder what part of the world she comes from, maybe she was blipping too!!

Thankyou so much for all the lovely comments on my 365th Birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.