Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Ate logo!

Well, the day has come for me to leave Rio on this trip. It's been a whirlwind of DIY shops, furniture shops, cement mixers and Brasilian workmen. All fun in their own way, but I don't want to forget why we chose to buy our wee studio flat here in Rio de Janeiro, la ciudade maravillosa, and so for that reason we've just had a lovely lunch on the front of Copa, with a seaview and almost on the beach! I've already done my round of 'adioses' this morning and am packed and ready to head off to the airport. I never like saying bye to Bb, but it's good knowing I can keep check on him on blipfoto ;-) Next blip Barcelona and then a month off in Frankfurt. 

PS The self timer pulled the trigger in this double shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.