Starry Eyed Surprise

By bellerock

Karma

It was so much more pleasant to go for a dog walk before work this morning. The beach was filled with like minded Dog walkers. Rocket and Radar had so much fun catching up with their friends that they it was hard getting them back on their leads and therefore nearly making me late for work.

I went back to beach for another walk after work, however the mist was beginning to descend and it was very much colder that in the morning. I'm glad I took my camera with me in the morning when the light was good.

The sea was really rough this morning and there was a lot of spray and foam about. Rocket thought about going in for a swim, but was quickly discouraged by the height of the waves.

A night of catch up on with the ironing and cleaning ahead of me, and perhaps The wonders of the Universe with the lovely Prof Brian Cox.

Karma.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.