everydayness

By everydayness

four guys and a girl

Took a short walk during lunch today. Unfortunately it wasn't as warm or sunny as yesterday anymore. While passing the train station I noticed these four guys and the girl sitting there waiting for a train. Kind of liked how all of them had their backs faced my way.

Work was not very spectacular. I always seem to experience these peaks of having loads to do, followed by down time. Don't get me wrong, I don't mind down time as such but I prefer to be busy enough for the days too pass quickly. Nothing worse than sitting in the office with not much to do and the feeling that time came to a full stop.

25 work days left. I counted today and it makes me feel a little jittery but at the same time incredibly excited as well. I do wonder though, by when the realization will have kicked in?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.