Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Busy times

Concert tomorrow, concert Friday, rehearsals Mon-Wed already and working during the days. it kinda catches up after a while! At least you're energized when standing behind the Gothenburg Symphony singing at the top of your voice, blending in with the rest of the chorus, creating a unity with the orchestra and (hopefully) reaching the audience.
Tomorrow we're live in Swedish radio too (P2 at 19:30 if anyone can and wants to listen :)). Had better go to bed so I'm well rested!

I really do wish I had the time to comment more on your pictures. YES I know it's not a prerequisite and YES I know that you don't expect it from me, but it's how I would like to do it. At times I take the time to go through one of my subscribed journals and comment back, but right now time is scarce. I'll get to it again when I can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.