A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Thinking Loud

Everyday blipping sometime feels challenging,
It sometime feels very exciting too,
What to blip today ? What to see/show from a different angle ?
Day breaks so does the same question everyday.

Got limited time / objects around me,
where to go ? what to click ?
aah, what if I miss today ? what if I don't click one day ?
noo, what about regularity, the consistency.

Am I repeating the shot ? Why am I spending time thinking about it too much ?
Am I insane ? Am I fooling folks (and / or myself) by this daily habit ?
Do people think I'm crazy taking picture daily (of something) ?
Why am I really doing this ?

Does anyone care about these daily blips ?
If not, Why are there 34,313+ viewers of these blips ?


Enough of self debate, Don't wanna think too much about "Whys" .. Do believe though, that "self debate provides very good self feedback and is good source of self motivation too".

I'll try my level best to continue blipping as long as I see improvement in my clicks.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
"Good habits, once established are just as hard to break as are bad habits."
~ Robert Puller
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
"How would I know if I'm having a "Good habit" or a "Bad habit" if both are same as hard to break."
~ KRISH :-) [Stop it please]
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.