Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Woohoo!

Yesterday I went to the card shop in the Students Union and discovered they had a new fancy dress section. As soon as I saw this feather mask, I knew it would make a good blip-prop.

I hope you like it as you'll be seeing more of it in future blips.

Why the title? Well, my plan for the day includes....

1. work
2. see a man about a garage roof
3. champagne bar
4. nice meal

Apologies in advance as I'll not be on blip much over the next few days. I will catch up with everyone on Sunday evening if not before.

Oh and yes. I know what I said last week and technically today is Thursday and I'm not wearing anything other than a mask, but it's a mask blip, not a Random Naked Thursday blip.

ps - I've switched my ratings wotsit back on.

Fancy feathers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.