Roly's Life

By Roly

Cornish?

It is a crap picture because I was rushing due to feeling a little embarrassed! I have been meaning to blip this since it was put up a couple of weeks ago BUT it is on a bus stop right outside Wetherspoons and in the busiest bus drop off point in town.

I thought it might be quieter in the evening but of course there are loads of beered up students wearing Guiness hats waiting for buses/overspilling from Wetherspoons...

A fairly non eventful day otherwise, unfortunately the same can not be said for last night - between Ally's lucky legs, Lily's scary dreams, Bella's nosebleed and the powercut, I did manage to get some sleep...

I am sure the Cornish Blippers will set me straight but I believe you need to be 3rd generation born here before you can call yourself Cornish - so my great great grandchildren might stand a chance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.