Jax and co.

By indusriver

pink shoes, blue tights and sun!

Winter boots broke so new shoes needed, a quick dash into the shop and out we walked with pink shoes - "princess shoes" according to Sienna. Personally I was rather more excited by the sun still in our garden at 5.30 when we came home.

Even better as it gave me a chance to quickly snap away as no time left in my day as I am on child pick up / drop off duty tonight which will see me doing 4 round trips between home and various places and 50 miles in total - fun!

I did however take a few other photos today but since they were of the lovely Tiree's rather beautiful children I just didn't feel that I could use them - I am assuming that there is some unwritten blip rule of 'thou shall not covet other blipper's children" even when the image is wonderful - sigh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.