I feel infinite.

By racheelz

The Sun Will Run

Today was just not the best day for many people. So many things are happening at once..and they all seem to be bad. I'm just going to keep praying for everything that's happening. Had a half day today due to parent teacher conferences. Watched Inglorious Basterds after school, which happened to be quite good and scattered with funny moments.

Still kind of sick. I'm hoping this doesn't get worse as tomorrow are my senior concerto auditions after school. Going to give it my best shot. I'm kind of nervous, though.

Despite the bad things, today was another beautiful day. Almost felt like summer because it was so warm. It was accompanied by a lovely wind. Went to the empty lot behind my house again to see if I could get some sort of shot in.

Looking back on my one year ago thumbnail, I find a similar picture hahaha. Perhaps things don't change that much...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.