Family 6

By meganrose

Kety

We have been friends since we were 11. Her family took her and her sisters out of school to travel so she started secondary school late. Wehn she arrived I was not impressed. This blonde, straight haired, tanned, long nailed and perfect smiled girl with tales of the exoctic was competition. Big time. Then we became friends, the best of, and have remained so since.

Last Saturday Kety, Rachael and I had a girls day. Kety had a manicure (Birthday treat) whilst we sipped fizz. this was followed by a lovely afternoon tea at The Miller Howe (Highly Recommeded) and then pissa and too much wine at Rachaels that evening. We stayed up talking until 6.30am. We forgot we aren't 14 anymore!

Mx

Ps - sorry about the picture, I had to borrow Rachaels I-Phone, so it's not really how I wanted it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.