Flowers and tears.

By mamouchi

Flowers and tears..really

This is going to be my weekend program. These are my late fathers' letters to my mother. From schoolboy to married man and the letters that he wrote to get the divorce. It had been a great love, but then came another woman.I was 17 when he left us and we had very little to do with him after. (1960th)
We did not talk much about him but now that mother is gone ,too, we try to understand with my sister why all happened as it did.
He was a handsome man who mostly lived from the female admiration, he was careless with the money and he drunk a lot. Life with him was not easy, but he was the most charming man.
My sister sent these to me and after i have read all, I should make the worst ones disappear.
It will be a hard weekend,many tears and some glasses of wine to help swallow all.
I hope you all have sunny nice weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.