completelylame

By sixdegrees

AMAZING jam-packed DAY! School was chill because it's friday and good weather (nobody wants to do work on days with good weather.) Then, Katie, Sophia, Hayley and I went to get smoothies. quiiiite tasty! Then Carly came and we went back to her house. THEN we walked to the park and found Brendan...and Brianna and Alyssa and John! and its always fun with that crazy nutzo group. We played on the jungle gym and had a grand ol time. After that we went to dinner for pizza and the Kellster was there as well :) AND THEN we played at Carlys house for a long while and then went home and slept.

I beat Brendan wrestling. Just saying.
(okay, yeah, he beat me twice, but still, I beat him once, and I'm a girl whose under 5 foot, so HA!)

new strokes album, anybody? :D

Oh, also, this is John.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.