Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Nana

This is a milestone in my photographer life. I had a phone call from a woman today who I have been planning for ages to do a session with. Today was the day, the right timing.

We took hundreds of pictures and I haven't had the time yet to go thru them all but this one caught my heart at once. her look in her eyes blew me away.

She is a well known singer in our country and she is used to get her pictures taken and her way to pose for me made me calm and safe.

I hope I managed to let her soul speak in this picture...

Now i have been working so hard the last hours. My head is spinning like crazy and this blip is the last thing I do before I turn my computer of for the evening (or i will at least TRY to turn it of).

I am sitting here with a glass of wine in my hand and listening to the sound of my family. My love is making a good dinner, the kids are nagging as usual but I feel so happy inside.

Annelie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.