JulietLimaDelta

By JulietLimaDelta

Circles

After yesterday's 7.62 mile walk, for some bizarre reason I decided to go walking again today. I only had to go to the bank so I thought I'd walk into town, it's just over 3 miles and is downhill most of the way. Easy.

As I was walking I noticed that there were lots of circles everywhere, so I started photographing a few, then a few more, then a few more. After wandering round for an hour or so I thought I walk home too. Mad!

I followed the bus route home so I could give up whenever I wanted but when I was about halfway I bumped into two friends who were waiting for their car. Luckily this was just before the uphill bit so I them take me home.

My phone lost the GPS signal for a while so I don't know how far i walked but my guess is around 8 miles, my legs feel more like I ran a marathon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.