Squiffy by the Sea

By squiffy

Chaffinch - YES

Taking pictures of birds can be frustrating at times. In Wednesdays Blip I tried to take a photo of the Chaffinches that are in our garden at the moment and failed as they refused to stand where the camera was pointing.

Today I decided to take a photo of the Blue Tits that are nesting in the wall of our bedroom. So predictably they refused to play and I haven't seen them all day (Despite them waking me up at 6am making scrithcing noises in the wall !).

All is not lost though, as I managed to get a nice shot of Wednesdays target.

If you think I am making my life too hard with random challenges, this is all just a complex excuse for me not to be studying. So I have blipped early and am going to get stuck into Chapter 2 "Sound, Shape and Colour". No really, I will. Ohh, Maybe I'll just tidy up this desk first :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.