Flowers and tears.

By mamouchi

Spring in heart..

Today was a sunny, rather warm day.I was sitting outside throwing Heppu his ball. He enjoyed it so much. Strange dog that needs someone to be with him ALL the time he does not sleep.
This was a great weekend for Heppu, yesterday he played with Roosa, met Patu, the Labrador and had a big bone...
News of the world are so bad.. I red the letters of my father last night.It is difficult to understand how egoist he could be. I regret that I was so mad at him that I never obliged him to speak and face his family. Such a coward, he sent only one letter to tell he never comes back home. After 25 years marriage and 3 kids. That was it. But now they are both gone, mom and dad, who cares anymore. Everything vanish, the pain and heartache. Some nice memories may stay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.