My space, your space, our space, space

Wonderful walk with Rob today in Otaniemi. There was a clear spring light, the sun shining now and then between the white floating clouds on the blue spacious sky. I felt like breathing. Breathing both physically as well as mentally.

This space given by nature let my flow out. The flow that comes and goes. But not as it pleases. I do work for it. Sometimes I get lost, loose the connection to my real self. When I get lost, I ask for help.

My mentor Sergey helps me. He does not tell me what to do. He makes me focus on the right things, I do the work. It is not easy, I can tell you. But it is possible. That is how you grow. And when you do that, there is pain. So the answer to the challenging moments are: "Give space for the pain". I trust that. Giving space creates even bigger space. A very peaceful space.

Rob's space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.