Building Bridges

A big thankyou to Challenge for the sub sunday! Its made my blippin day (sorry could't resist), and thanks to the subscribers that followed from that sub, I'll reply soon :)

Abit of a stock blip today, this bridge has been photographer countless times, but the element that changes and always catches my eye is the whopping great big shadow it casts! I've bliped it from below before, and I'm still dying to do a timlapse of the shadow acting as a sun dial, one sunny day soon!

I'm going to recommend Running Bakwards as my sub sunday, because he's got a keen eye and always makes the effort to comment, and the comments are a mix of great humor and interesting facts! much appreciated!

Off to our friends first stab at stand up comedy now, I'm expecting to hear rude and very bizarre things...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.