Astronaut

By astronaut

Jaaaaaaacccckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!

I reverted to my stalker eager fan days this weekend!!

this is Matthew Fox aka Jack from Lost!!! I saw his play In A Forest Dark and Deep on the opening night but was unable to hang around for an autograph so as I had plans to return to London last night I thought I'd go check out the stage door and try my luck! : ) I took my friend Claire and it was her first time doing such an activity! such fun!!

here he is heading for a coffee, he then came back and signed for all the fans! there were initially four of us and then all of a sudden there were at least 4 times that! He wasn't the cheeriest famous person I have met but it was still all brilliant! his co start Olivia Williams had arrived earlier, I have a lovely photo where she is actually smiling as she signs my programme! I just watched The Ghost this week in which she is fantastic!



my friend is working on Would I Lie To You and I went along as a production guest to the recording at Pinewood Studios in the evening! It was sincerely a day of so much laughter, just fabulous!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.