Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Boomtown...

... This is for fans of the rats.

What can one say? (Except there's still a very poorly back foot).

(And there's a heap of cuteness, in every sense of the word.)

Anyway, rats aside. I've decided to have a clear out/e-bay sale. It works for the kids.
So, I went into the wardrobe and found some shoes to which I feel (almost) unattached.
Ones which have been uncomfortable since the wedding I hobbled through like Mrs Wibbly-Wobbly Woman.
Thought I might photograph them, as a selling aid...
...And discovered the left is a different size fom the right!

And, this is the really worrying part, I found two other pairs of odd-sized shoes too (to sell? Dream on.)
Back to the drawing board for e-bay fodder I think.

P.S. I do not have odd-sized feet. In my defence, I had a broken toe, and kind of expected shoes to be uncomfortable. I was in Stoic mode.
(My Mother would say 'not stoic, half-soaked'). I know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.