new beginnings

By newbeginning

Parkour

Today I went a walk with a colleague at lunch time, when I noticed this young man climbing the squiggly bridge in Glasgow over the Clyde. I recognised he was doing Parkour as my own son used to do this, much to my fear!

Was a very quick blip as he was up and back down within seconds... thought I'd still try and stick to the black and white though.

Difficult night tonight, a day of regret too... My external hard drive isnot working, every time I plug it in, its prompting me to format! Would you believe, its the only copy i have of all my pictures, which includes all my pictures of our last holiday in Canada. I dont have a second copy! So stupid i know.

Any suggestions would be gratefully appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.