completelylame

By sixdegrees

"I have gum."

"I have tictacs."
"I have nuts."

best day! My English class and the same of another period went to go see Gnomeo and Juliet as an 'educational feild trip'...

Is that how you spell feild? dammit!

anyway, it was so much fun! after the movie we went to Five Guys for lunch to clog our arteries and such. It was such an amazing day! The movie was good but the people were better. I just want to go out play forever and ever.

...and i have now passed age 6, everybody.

AHH!:D I'm sorry for being such a four-year-old throughout these pictures but... AHH!

This is Kenny. He's very cool, but he's also sometimes not. But mostly he's very pleasant young fellow. Kenny has my 69th blip....coincidence? no.

PHOTO CREDIT: my big fat weeny friend KELLY who is also extremely hip and amazing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.