What's up today?

By sabby

And it's bad...

Saturday was a looooooong day for us.. Esp Sara.. She didn't have a good rest and I think that's what started it.

Sunday morning was spent at home. After chores, they nap and i need to wake them up to go for a wedding.

In the car, I tried to feed Sara lunch but she refuses. During the wedding, she was fine. We went to vivocity for shopping and while feeding her dinner, Sara vomitted really alot. Her dress and my jeans are soaked with her vomit.

Changed her on the spot and dear encourage to feed her as she has not been eating. Again, she vomitted. Changed her again. After dear changed her, she yak. Her yak was watery and that's not normal.

Hopefully she will be better tmr..

On the bright side, dear and u got many things for our next diving trip.. Got me excited for a while.. But now I'm back to nervous. Sigh..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.