Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

My best friends

..when driving alone.

an FM transmitter, iPod and Anouk.

Interesting times at work. Really interesting. Couldn't enjoy more on what I do. Yet, while driving to my parents (to give them my sledge for their hike) a thought came to my mind: "boy it was easy to be a plain developer."

My dad made a good question to me - I, by the way, enjoy very much in discussing work related matters with my parents - that 'how on earth the developers in a Scrum team can bare all the pressure?'

Don't know. But I do know that it's my job to help them in that. At least in my current position.

Quite late to sleep. Could resist the urge of getting bed early. Listening to Anouk the whole night.

Lovely day.

It's just so best feeling when you've being heard. Having friends who care. I'm so lucky to have such friends - friends at work, friends at home, my dear wife, parents, brother. Them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.