lynncus2gether

By Lynn

200

Waiting in the Wings

My first attempt at a formal portrait shot for my 200 blip, Criticism greatly appreciated to help me achieve better. (I have now changed the portrait shot I am doing a Chick Flick Lol, the original entry is now on my about page if you want to view, thanks to all those who have commented on the first one, much appreciated).

I have really enjoyed being part of this community you folks are just great out there. Not a day missed and enjoying this fantastic site more every day. A very big thank you to Joe and his team at Blip for this wonderful site and all the hard work they put in to it, and to you all who have viewed my journal entries and commented.

I would also like to take this opportunity to say a very big THANK YOU to all those popular blippers out there who take the trouble to link every day to other peoples entries, without them doing this I would miss some fabulous pictures, due to the amount of entries now on blip. Thank you so much.

My quote for the day: "I just love the thrill you get when you look in your camera display and know thats the shot of the day."

Have a good Sunday all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.