Noahpops2004

By Noahpops2004

JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!!!!!!!!!! x

I Went To Justin Bieber With My Best Friend Earlier And I Had The Best Night EVER!!!!!!!!!! I Bought 3 Posters But Only Took A Blip Of Two Of Them Because The Other One Is On The Ceilling!!!!

He Was Absolutely Brilliant At Singing,Dancing And Any Thing Else!!!!

His Support Act Was Willow Smith!!!!! Shes Only 10 And She Acts Like Shes 20 Odd!!! I Couldnt Believe She Was Younger Than Me At First And Then She Started Singing!!!!!!! She Was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

I Was Ringing People So That They Could Listen And Before He Came On There Was A 15 Minute Timer And I Rung My Friend And She Told Me To Ring Her At One Minute To So I Did And She Couldnt Hear Me One Bit!!!!!!!!!!!! x

He Was Brilliant And I Hope I Can See Him Again (Mum I Hope Your Reading THis!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Hope You Had A Good Day
:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.