Life blips n'blobs

By Vikvet

Going Home

Been away in Swindon again, hence the brevity of my comments.

In answer to the question, yesterday was a colleague, blipping another colleague, who said he didn't snore, as they were about to share a room.

I took no part in the proceedings, other than making colleague number 1 "famous" as he put it, by allowing him to take the photo with my camera!

So I'm afraid all answers were probably way off the mark, but some very amusing answers!

However this was the view on the way down to the M5 last night, from Swindon.
I am however now horrified to hear about the body that has been found just a few miles from where I was staying, that of the girl who went missing on Saturday.
I express my sympathies to her family and friends, I hate thinking that any family has to go through the premature loss of a loved one, regardless of the cause.

Rest in Peace Sian.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.