'Til clouds come crashing

By xxfaerie_dustxx

Lost Without You

I swear that I can go on forever again
Please let me know that my one bad day will end
I will go down as your lover, your friend
Give me your lips and with one kiss we begin
Are you afraid of being alone
Cause I am, I'm lost without you
Are you afraid of leaving tonight
Cause I am, I'm lost without you<--Blink 182

So, it has been weeks since my last blip, i apologize.
So since my last post, let's see...
On my way to a superbowl party last sunday i got into a car crash =\ loong story; luckily nobody was hurt & i merely have a ticket for not yielding to traffic but its gunna get pitched.
I didn't make Grease =[ but 160 kids tried out and only 40 made it so yeah.
Two snowdays in the span of a week, pretty sweet!
I have a boyfriend..he is the best & im finally happy. No more empty, broken feelings. He likes me for who i am not my body which that right there is sucha nice change from previous guys..

Hating this cold weather & looking forward to spring break.
Valentine's day thursday & it is the first time ever that i have someone to share it with :]

There's probably a lot more to say but i dont wanna sit here typing forever.
Promise to update more often now if not daily..
Love, Katie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.