WideAngle

By RMurang

New Ventures

I never knew tamo Dr Amjt has been a great enthusiast of photography. Only knew him as a skilled surgeon with utmost precision. It's been some months since I last photograph the wedding of his second son. Today, he's given me the task of photographing a series of portraits (including passports) for his family starting with his images. He only revealed today, that he's been very much enthusiastic about photography since long. He's got a Canon AE1 with vast numbers of accessories and kits. Shows me some of his recent works with his Canon now digital. We talk at length and the morning passes too quickly! By then we'd resolved to undertake documentation work on some of the rare items out of the hundreds which are waiting out there for recording and reporting!

Thanks again all of you, my friends, for the priceless encouragement you've bestowed upon me on the 200th yesterday despite my predicament on time sharing! I must also thank my other friends outside of blip, my colleagues, my crew, my wife, sons, family, the friendly neighbours, club members, elders - all of whom are great supporters, informers, watchers, propagandists into making me a blipper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.