As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

No One Ever Said It Would Be This Hard

200!!!

This last 100 went a lot faster than the first. I'm really not sure what to say right now so I'll start off with the usual. I went around asking for more donations for my Eagle Scout Project. No luck :( Then I went to Runner's Edge and got new spikes and trainers from Walsh. He used to coach at Wantagh but he's not this year for some reason. I'm going to use them at practice later today. At 7:00, I'm hopefully going to get the last merit badge I need for Eagle (E-Prep). Wish me luck!

Onto the good stuff...

Blip has helped me to take life one step at a time and to reflect upon what really matters to me. When I write down what happened that day, I see it in a different light, which is especially helpful when I'm angry. I like being able to record the days' events and look back on them and reminisce. Blip has made me into an amateur photographer and hopefully I'll just keep getting better! Thank you Blip!

Some of my favorites from the last 100:
My birthday!
The city
The lake
Lots of snow
Regionals
The bridge
Shades
The train station
Swans
The fence
The highway

To the next 100....

Word of the Day: Bumptious - Crudely, presumptuously, or noisily self-assertive

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.