Wayfarer

By wayfarer

Swan

I took M to London to pick up the paperwork for her tour - she's off to Spain to take the Edmonton Singing Strings around (mainly) Andalucia.

I'm going to be travelling a bit for work, though not getting paid. I'm off to Malta & Sicily to do site inspections for the Music Cruise later in the year. M should be doing it but she has more work than she can shake a stick at. She'll get paid but it doesn't matter as it all goes into the same pot.

I'll also be hitting Derby, Lincoln & Durham to check out trips I'll be doing in the coming months so I'm going to be busy after all.

I stopped by the River Nene to grab a swan pic (always good for a fallback blip) There were around forty of them but they refused to arrange themselves into a photogenic formation so I settled for just one. Must take bread to bribe them with next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.